Main Content

About IEA

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Analytics (IEA) provides institutional research services—including academic and student experience survey data and analysis—to the faculty and administration of San José State University. It also coordinates a series of data submissions to the CSU Chancellor's Office and selected external organizations.

Scott Heil
Director
Email: scott.heil@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1516
Cuong Doan
Senior Database Analyst/Programmer
Email: cuong.doan@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1518

 

Chao Vang
Associate Director
Email: chao.vang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2766
Gabriela Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: gabriela.garcia@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2764

 

Stuart Ho
Survey Research Coordinator
Email: stuart.ho@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1521
John Briggs
Institutional Research Coordinator
Email: john.briggs@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-1519

 

    Irene Wang
Senior Database/Systems Analyst
Email: irene.wang@sjsu.edu
Phone: 4-2765

 

Photo SJSU

Navigate

 

 


Institutional Effectiveness & Analytics
Administration Building 104
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0186

Phone: 408.924.1520
Fax: 408.924.1893
institutional-effectiveness@sjsu.edu

site index